AIA Virginia President, Kelly Callahan, AIA has made the following appointments to the 2024 Honors Committee:

Bill Brown, AIA (Chair)

Bill Brown, AIA (Chair)
Scott Campbell, AIA
Tim Colley, AIA
S. Jeanne LeFever, AIA
Robert Reis, FAIA
Warees Smith, AIA
Lori Garrett, FAIA
Bruce Wardell, FAIA
Shannon Dowling, AIA
Eric Keplinger, AIA
Erin Webb, AIA
David Prevette, AIA
Nina Comiskey, AIA
Paul Battaglia, AIA (staff liaison)

The honors program recognizes the best efforts of Virginians who, by profession or avocation, have made creating, preserving, and enhancing Virginia’s communities an important life commitment.

The call for nominations is now open. The submission deadline is June 14, 2024.