2020 AIA Virginia Board of Directors

President
Elizabeth A. Reader, FAIA
beth@readerswartz.com

First Vice President/ President-Elect
Sean E. Reilly, AIA
sreilly@kernsgroup.com

Vice President/ Outreach
Rebecca W.E. Edmunds, AIA
rebecca@r4llc.net

Vice President/ Government Advocacy
Kathy Galvin, AIA
kathleen.m.galvin@gmail.com

Vice President/ Education
Krystal Anderson, AIA
krystal.anderson@greshamsmith.com

Vice President/ Member Services
Nick Serfass, FAIA
nick@rvatech.com

Secretary
S. Jeanne LeFever, AIA
JLefever@glaveandholmes.com

Treasurer
J. Mitchell Rowland, III, AIA
MRowland@brr-arch.com

Immediate Past President
Robert V. Reis, AIA
rreis@hewv.com

Executive Vice President
R. Corey Clayborne, AIA, MBA
cclayborne@aiava.org

Directors

Scott Campbell, AIA
scampbell@viadesignarchitects.com

John A. Burns, FAIA
john_a_burns@nps.gov

Karen M. Conkey, AIA
KConkey@conkeyarchitects.com

Phoebe A. Crisman, AIA
crisman@virginia.edu
Ex-officio University of Virginia

Robert Dunay, FAIA
dunayr@vt.edu
Ex-Officio Virginia Tech

Robert Easter, AIA
easter.robert@hamptonu.edu
Ex-officio Hampton University

Spencer E. Lepler, AIA
s.lepler@selophane.com

Rob Winstead, AIA
winstead@vmdo.com

Maury Saunders, AIA
mauryssaunders@gmail.com

Michael Spory, Associate AIA
spory@vmdo.com

Jeremy Maloney, AIA
jmaloney@altruisticdesign.com

JW Blanchard, AIA
johnw.blanchard@gmail.com

Nick Cooper, AIA
ncooper@hksinc.com

Eliza Beth Engle, AIA
eengle@HCM2.com

Stephen Wakeman, AIA
Stephen.wakeman@jacobs.com

Anca Lipan, AIA
alipan@baskervill.com

Mayda Colon, AIA
mvcolon@gmail.com

AIA Virginia Staff

Executive Vice President
R. Corey Clayborne, AIA, MBA
cclayborne@aiava.org

Managing Director
Rhea George, Hon. AIA Virginia
rgeorge@aiava.org

Director of Finance
Keesha Ezell
kezell@aiava.org

Director of Sales
Judy S. Cheadle
jcheadle@aiava.org

Member Services Director
Cathy Guske, Hon. AIA Virginia
cguske@aiava.org