Board & Staff

AIA Virginia Board of Directors

President
Eric Keplinger, AIA
ekeplinger@mebgc.com

First Vice President/ President-Elect
Robert V. Reis, AIA
rreis@hewv.com

Vice President/ Communications & Outreach
Elizabeth A. Reader, FAIA
beth@readerswartz.com

Vice President/ Government Advocacy
Sean E. Reilly, AIA
sreilly@kernsgroup.com

Vice President/ Professional Excellence
Lynden Garland, AIA
lgarland@keiarchitects.com

Vice President/ Member Services
Daniel Zimmerman, AIA
dan@alloyworkshop.com

Secretary
S. Jeanne LeFever, AIA
JLefever@glaveandholmes.com

Treasurer
J. Mitchell Rowland, III, AIA
MRowland@brr-arch.com

Immediate Past President
William T. Brown, AIA
bbrown@moseleyarchitects.com

Executive Vice President
R. Corey Clayborne
cclayborne@aiava.org

Directors

Scott Boyce, AIA
sboyce@clarknexsen.com

John A. Burns, FAIA
john_a_burns@nps.gov

Karen M. Conkey, AIA
KConkey@conkeyarchitects.com

Phoebe A. Crisman, AIA
crisman@virginia.edu
Ex-officio University of Virginia

Robert Dunay, FAIA
dunayr@vt.edu
Ex-Officio Virginia Tech

Robert Easter, AIA
easter.robert@hamptonu.edu
Ex-officio Hampton University

Spencer E. Lepler, AIA
s.lepler@selophane.com

Liz Sloan, AIA
ls@madisonspencer.com

Randall A. Mars, AIA
rm@raMARS.com

Gina A. Robinson, Assoc. AIA
gina.robinson@hdrinc.com

Thomas (Tee) Ellis, AIA
ThomasE@hbaonline.com

Husain Alam, AIA
halam@alamdesigngroup.com

Lou Wolf, AIA
lwolf@smbw.com

Eliza Beth Engle, AIA
ebengle@gbrarch.com

Kevin G. Sneed, FAIA
sneed@otj.com

Anca Lipan, AIA
alipan@bcwh.com

Rachel Shelton, AIA
rshelton11@gmail.com

 

AIA Virginia Staff

Executive Vice President
R. Corey Clayborne, AIA
cclayborne@aiava.org

Managing Director
Rhea George, Hon. AIA Virginia
rgeorge@aiava.org

Director of Finance
Keesha Ezell
kezell@aiava.org

Director of Sales
Judy S. Cheadle
jcheadle@aiava.org

Member Services Director
Cathy Guske, Hon. AIA Virginia
cguske@aiava.org

Communications Coordinator
Olivia Jennings
ojennings@aiava.org

Accounting Assistant
Edward Nace
enace@aiava.org

 

Membership News

Professional Development News

Government Advocacy News

Virginia Accord

  • The Virginia Accord

    Bringing together the planning and design disciplines to examine two key themes critical to the future — job creation and environmental sustainability — on Sept. 19-20, 2014 at the Virginia Accord.