We appreciate the allied members of the AIA Virginia and their support of the architecture profession in Virginia. Our allied members will be involved in AIA Virginia events this year including tours, socials, Art of Practice conference or the Design Forum, and our annual conference, Architecture Exchange East. Each component in Virginia offers allied memberships so you can customize your reach and impact.

AIA Virginia Allied Member Benefits

Want to show your support by becoming an allied member?
Contact CathyGuske, Member Services Director, (804) 237-1763.

Apply/Renew Online>>

Download an Application>>

 

Ascent Engineering Group, Inc.
5228 Valleypointe Parkway, Ste. 4
Roanoke, VA 24019
(540) 265-4444
Contact: Benjamin C. Linkous
blinkous@ascenteg.com
www.ascenteg.com
1/16/19

Alliance Consulting Group
2850 Eisenhower Ave., Ste. 310
Alexandria, VA 22314
(202) 617-8485
Contact: Kenneth Nassif, Principal
knassif@alliance.us.com
www.alliance.us.com
9/14/18

Allied Concrete Company
1000 Harris Street
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 981-2832
Contact: Deb Brown, Business Development – Architectural Brick
dbrown@alliedconcrete.com
10/20/2018

APEM
P.O. Box 2
Ruther Glen, VA 22546
(804) 223-3134
Contact: William Boardman, Sales Representative
wboardman@apemconstruction.com
www.apemconstruction.com
7/20/18

Dunlap & Partners Engineers
2112 W. Laburnum Ave., Ste. 205
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 358-9200
Contact: John Dunlap, President
www.dunlappartners.com
10/11/18

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
804 Professional Place W.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 366-5100
Contact: Michael Galli, VP/Chesapeake Branch Manager
mgalli@ecslimited.com
www.ecslimited.com
7/23/19

EEE Consulting, Inc.
8525 Bell Creek Road
Mechanicsville, VA 24060
(540) 953-0170, ext. 312
Contact: Andrew E. Kassoff, PE, PG, LEED AP, President
akassoff@eee-consulting.com
www.eee-consulting.com
9/20/18

First Light
596 Central Dr., Ste. 110
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 463-1100
Contact: Jay Peterson, Jr., Principal
jay@FirstLightVA.com
lightingvirginia.com
5/30/19

Foodservice Consultants Studio
16325 Hennessy Way
Montpelier, VA 23192
(804) 550-2090
Contact: Amy Hegarty, Principal
Ahegarty@FCSassociate.net
www.foodserviceconsultantsstudio.com
9/1/18

Gulf Seaboard General Contractors, Inc.
629 North Washington Highway
P.O. Box 1688
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-7600
Contact: Patrick Dyer
pat@gulfseaboard.com
www.gulfseaboard.com
3/3/19

Hartranft Lighting Design, LLC
401 Hawthorne Lane, Suite 110-269
Charlotte, NC 28204
(240) 731-1058
Contact: Andrea Hartranft, Principal
andrea@adhlighting.com
www.hartranftlighting.com
8/30/18

Helfrich
P. O. Box 3125
Mechanicsville, VA 23116
(804) 346-8818
www.helfrichlight.com
10/19/18

ISAarchitectural
1015 15th Street NW, 6th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
(410) 310-9923
Contact: Steven Culver, Director of Architectural Marketing
steve@isaarchitectural.com
www.isaarchitectural.com
1/16/19

Katheryn Robertson, Ltd.
2225 Hanover Avenue
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 353-6721
Contact: Abigail Bishop, Principal
bishopscroft@katherynrobertson.com
www.katherynrobertson.com
1/11/19

KC Company – Pella Windows & Doors
12100 Baltimore Avenue, Suite 1
Beltsville, MD 20705
(301) 675-9324
Contact: Timothy Allen
tallen@kc-pella.com
www.kc-pella.com
2/1/19

Keith Fabry Reprographic Solutions
1420 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 649-7551
Contact: Jimmy Keith
jimmy@keithfabry.com
www.keithfabry.com
10/24/19

Kienle Communications, LLC
4337 Elderberry Lane
Virginia Beach, VA 23456
(757) 226-0269
Contact: Peter J. Kienle, FSMPS, CPSM, MBA
AEC Advisor/Trainer
pete@kienlecommunications.com
www.Kienlecommunications.com
9/11/18

Kimley-Horn 
4525 Main Street, Ste. 1000
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 213-8600
Contact: Dave France, Senior Associate
Dave.France@Kimley-Horn.com
www.Kimley-Horn.com
5/17/19

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
1006 E. Jefferson St., Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2108
Contact: William Mechnick, President
bill@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
8/7/18

Lee/Shoemaker LLC
1400 Eye Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 971-9400
Contact: Jonathan C. Shoemaker
jcs@leeshoemaker.com
www.leeshoemaker.com
7/24/19

Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, PC
(formerly Stroud Pence & Associates)
5032 Rouse Dr., Ste. 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 671-8826
Contact: David Mykins, President
dmykins@lynchmykins.com
www.lynchmykins.com
9/28/18

McGriff Insurance Services
P.O. Box 17370
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 678-5013
Contact: Kathy Blanchard, Sr. Vice President/Professional Liability
kblanchard@McGriffInsurance.com
www.McGriffInsurance.com
6/7/19

McPherson Design Group, p.c.
6371 Center Dr., Ste 100
Norfolk, VA 23502
(757) 965-2000
Contact: Roland McPherson
RMcPherson@mcphersondesigngroup.com
www.mcphersondesigngroup.com
7/29/19

MARVA The Galleria of Stone
12200 Marva Way
Midlothian, VA 23112
(757) 339-3288
Contact: George Kyriacou, VP of Sales, Architectural Division
george@marvamarble.com
www.marvamarble.com
www.neolith.com
9/21/18

Northwestern Mutual
215 Wayles Lane, Suite 200
Charlottesville, VA 22911
(434) 760-5060
Contact: Loni Conley, Financial Advisor
Loni.Conley@nm.com
www.loniconley.nm.com
8/30/18

Nycom, Inc.
14200 Michaux Glen Drive.
Midlothian, VA 23113
(804) 793-3044
Contact: Jonathan Nystrom
jgnystrom@nycominc.com
www.nycominc.com
9/12/18

PACE Collaborative, P.C.
1277 Perimeter Pkwy.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 499-7233
Contact: Brandon E. Wood
brandonw@pace-pme.com
www.pace-pme.com
10/26/18

Pella Windows of Virginia
2207 Station Rd.
N. Chesterfield, VA 23234
(804) 347-7761
Contact: Barry Beer
bbeer@pella386.com
www.pellabranch.com
2/1/19

Pella Windows of Virginia
2207 Station Rd.
N. Chesterfield, VA 23234
(804) 873-4921
Contact: Elizabeth Connolly
econnolly@pella386.com
www.pellabranch.com
2/1/19

Phoenix Noise & Vibration, LLC
5216 Chairmans Ct., Ste. 107
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 846-4227
Contact: Gloria Johannessen
gjohannessen@phoenixnv.com
www.phoenixnv.com
6/19/19

RMF Engineering
134 10th Street NW, Suite D
Charlottesville, VA 22903
(434) 202-5592
Contact: Joseph D’Alu
joseph.dalu@rmf.com
www.RMF.com
3/22/19

SKANSKA USA BUILDING
4309 Emperor Blvd. Ste. 200
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 941-7900
Contact: Bob Myer
bob.myer@skanska.com
www.Skanska.com
3/23/19

Smart Vent Products, Inc.
430 Andbro Drive, Unit 1
Pitman, NJ 08071
(877) 441-8368
Contact: Kurt Luecke, CFM, Flood Mitigation Specialist
memberships@smartvent.com
www.SmartVent.com
3/9/19

Williams Mullen
200 South 10th St., Ste. 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 420-6541
Contact: Patrick Cushing, Partner
pcushing@williamsmullen.com
www.williamsmullen.com
6/14/19

Wurth Wood Group/Wilsonart
1701 Rhoadmiller St.
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 310-9280
Contact: Brandi Hovermale, Specifications Representative
bhovermale@wurthwoodgroup.com
www.wurthwoodgroup.com
8/31/18

York Building Products
950 Smile Way
York, PA 17404
(717) 515-8374
Contact: Dan Longenderfer
dlongenderfer@yorkbuilding.com
www.yorkbuilding.com
5/26/19

Want to show your support by becoming an allied member?
Contact Cathy Guske, Member Services Director, (804) 237-1763

Apply Online>>

Download an Application>>