We appreciate the allied members of the AIA Virginia and their support of the architecture profession in Virginia. Our allied members will be involved in AIA Virginia events this year including tours, socials, Art of Practice conference or the Design Forum, and our annual conference, Architecture Exchange East.

 

2RW Consultants, Inc.
100 10th St. NE, Ste. 202
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2116
Contact: Matthew Lewis, PE
matthewl@2rw.com
www.2RW.com
8/15/20

ABL Landscape Architecture LLC
8 South Randolph Street
Lexington, VA 24450
(540)464-3736
Contact: Arthur Bartenstein, President
arthur@ablscape.com
www.ablscape.com
8/15/20

AeroBarrier Virginia
1575 Old Ballard Rd.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 282-4622
Contact: Chris Parsnow, Owner
info@aerobarrierva.com
aerobarrierva.com
4/1/20

Arch Resources
8031 Ellerson Wood Dr.
Mechanicsville, VA 23111
(804) 543-5555
Contact: Jeff Gary, Project Manager
jeff@archres-inc.com
archres-inc.com
11/7/19

Benjamin Moore & Co. 
5425 Connecticut Ave. NW, Ste. 105
Washington, DC 20015
(240) 267-0862
Contact: Shipta Chawla, Architectural & Design Rep.
shipta.chawla@benjaminmoore.com
www.BenjaminMoore.com
7/1/20

Bract Retaining Walls and Excavating, LLC
10423 Dow Gil Road
Ashland, VA 23838
(804) 543-1275
Contact: Aaron McCullough, Business Development Manager
aaron@bractwalls.com
www.BractWalls.com
9/25/19

Dunlap & Partners Engineers
2112 W. Laburnum Ave., Ste. 205
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 358-9200
Contact: John Dunlap, President
www.dunlappartners.com
10/18/20

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
804 Professional Place W.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 366-5100
Contact: Michael Galli, VP/Chesapeake Branch Manager
mgalli@ecslimited.com
www.ecslimited.com
7/23/20

First Light (NKE Lighting Inc.)
596 Central Dr., Ste. 110
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 463-1100
Contact: Jay Peterson, Jr., Owner
jay@FirstLightVA.com
lightingvirginia.com
5/30/20

Foodservice Consultants Studio
3420 Pump Road #158
Henrico, VA 23233
(804) 550-2090
Contact: Amy Hegarty, President
Ahegarty@FCSassociate.net
www.foodserviceconsultantsstudio.com
9/13/20

Gulf Seaboard General Contractors, Inc.
629 North Washington Highway
P.O. Box 1688
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-7600
Contact: Patrick Dyer
pat@gulfseaboard.com
www.gulfseaboard.com
3/3/20

HG Design Studio
5701 Grove Ave.
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 740-7500
Contact: Meril Gerstenmaier, Managing Partner
mgerstenmaier@1hg.net
www.1hg.net
2/4/20

Katheryn Robertson, Ltd.
2225 Hanover Avenue
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 353-6721
Contact: Abbey Bishop, Principal
bishopscroft@katherynrobertson.com
www.katherynrobertson.com
2/1/20

Keith Fabry Reprographic Solutions
1420 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 649-7551
Contact: Jimmy Keith
jimmy@keithfabry.com
www.keithfabry.com
10/24/19

Kimley-Horn Associates 
4525 Main Street, Ste. 1000
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 213-8600
Contact: Dave France, Senior Associate
Dave.France@Kimley-Horn.com
www.Kimley-Horn.com
5/17/20

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
1006 E. Jefferson St., Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2108
Contact: Bill Mechnick, President
bill@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
9/11/20

Lee/Shoemaker LLC
1400 Eye Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 971-9400
Contact: Jonathan C. Shoemaker, Esq.
jcs@leeshoemaker.com
www.leeshoemaker.com
7/24/20

Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, PC
(formerly Stroud Pence & Associates)
5032 Rouse Dr., Ste. 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 671-8826
Contact: David Mykins, President
dmykins@lynchmykins.com
www.lynchmykins.com
9/28/19

McGriff Insurance Services
P.O. Box 17370
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 678-5013
Contact: Kathy Blanchard, Sr. Vice President/Professional Liability
kblanchard@McGriffInsurance.com
www.McGriffInsurance.com
6/24/20

McPherson Design, PLLC
108 Brittany Lane
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 630-2861
Contact: Roland McPherson
mdpllcrem@outlook.com
www.mcphersondesignpllc.com
8/27/20

MARVA The Galleria of Stone
12200 Marva Way
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 739-0176
Contact: George Kyriacou, VP of Sales, Architectural Division
george@marvamarble.com
www.marvamarble.com
www.neolith.com
9/21/20

Natural Facing
28 East Susquehanna Ave. Ste. 207
Towson, MD 21286
(240)444-0509
Contact: Doug Argenbright, Sales Manager/Architectural Representative
Doug@NaturalFacing.com
www.NaturalFacing.com
10/26/19

PACE Collaborative, P.C.
1277 Perimeter Pkwy.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 499-7233
Contact: Brandon E. Wood
brandonw@pace-pme.com
www.pace-pme.com
10/26/19

Pella Windows of Virginia
2207 Station Rd.
N. Chesterfield, VA 23234
(804) 873-4921
Contact: Elizabeth Connolly
econnolly@pella386.com
www.pellabranch.com
2/14/20

Phoenix Noise & Vibration, LLC
5216 Chairmans Ct., Ste. 107
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 846-4227
Contact: Gloria Johannessen
gjohannessen@phoenixnv.com
www.phoenixnv.com
7/16/20

Polyguard
3338 Nansemond River Drive
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 375-0588
Contact: Michael Dunlap, Mid-Atlantic Rep.
mdunlap@polyguard.com
www.polyguardproducts.com
10/3/19

SageCustom/Arcadia Windows/Doors
1994 Moreland Pkwy Suite 10
Annapolis, MD 21401
(540) 222-3372
Contact: Doug Smoot, Sales
DSmoot@sagecustom.com
www.SageCustom.com
10/11/19

SKANSKA USA BUILDING
4309 Emperor Blvd. Ste. 200
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 941-7900
Contact: Bob Myer
bob.myer@skanska.com
www.Skanska.com
3/28/20

Thompson Consulting Engineers
22 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 200
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 599-4415
Contact: Kevin Allen, President
kallen@mjtengineers.com
www.mjtengineers.com
9/11/19

Virginia Ready Mixed Concrete Association
250 West Main Street, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22902 
(703) 966-6743
Contact:HessamNabavi
hessam@vrmca.com
www.vrmca.com
5/16/20

W.M. Jordan Company, Inc.
700 Bainbridge Street
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 400-0708
Contact: Glenn Thompson, VP Business Development
gthompson@wmjordan.com
www.wmjordan.com
1/3/20

Wellborn + Wright
3801 Carolina Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
(804)569-5425
Contact: Mark Every, President
mevery@wellbornwright.com
www.wellbornwright.com
4/11/20

Williams Mullen
200 South 10th St., Ste. 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 420-6541
Contact: Patrick Cushing, Partner
pcushing@williamsmullen.com
www.williamsmullen.com
6/20/20

York Building Products
950 Smile Way
York, PA 17404
(717) 515-8374
Contact: Dan Longenderfer
dlongenderfer@yorkbuilding.com
www.yorkbuilding.com
6/1/20


Want to show your support by becoming an allied member?

Contact CathyGuske, Member Services Director, with any questions.