We appreciate the allied members of the AIA Virginia and their support of the architecture profession in Virginia. Our allied members will be involved in AIA Virginia events this year including tours, socials, Art of Practice conference or the Design Forum, and our annual conference, Architecture Exchange East.

Scroll to the bottom of the list for an application and benefits explanation.

 

2RW Consultants, Inc.
100 10th St. NE, Ste. 202
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2116
Contact: Matthew Lewis, PE
matthewl@2rw.com
www.2RW.com
8/15/2020

ABL Landscape Architecture LLC
8 South Randolph Street
Lexington, VA 24450
(540)464-3736
Contact: Arthur Bartenstein, President
arthur@ablscape.com
www.ablscape.com
8/15/2020

AeroBarrier Virginia
1575 Old Ballard Rd.
Charlottesville, VA 22901
(434) 282-4622
Contact: Chris Parsnow, Owner
info@aerobarrierva.com
aerobarrierva.com
4/1/2020

American Hydrotech, Inc.
900 Mt. Hermon Rd.
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 378-6125
Contact: Matt Carr, Regional Manager
mcarr@hydrotechusa.com
www.hydrotechusa.com
2/19/21

Arch Resources
29 Mainland Rd.
Harleysville, PA 19438
(804) 543-5555
Contact: Jeff Gary, Project Manager
jeff@archres-inc.com
archres-inc.com
11/25/2020

Benjamin Moore & Co. 
5425 Connecticut Ave. NW, Ste. 105
Washington, DC 20015
(240) 267-0862
Contact: Shipta Chawla, Architectural & Design Rep.
shipta.chawla@benjaminmoore.com
www.BenjaminMoore.com
7/1/2020

Dunlap & Partners Engineers
2112 W. Laburnum Ave., Ste. 205
Richmond, VA 23227
(804) 358-9200
Contact: John Dunlap, President
www.dunlappartners.com
10/18/2020

ECS Mid-Atlantic, LLC
804 Professional Place W.
Chesapeake, VA 23320
(757) 366-5100
Contact: Michael Galli, VP/Chesapeake Branch Manager
mgalli@ecslimited.com
www.ecslimited.com
7/23/2020

E-N Computers
440 N. Commerce Ave.
Waynesboro, VA 22980
(540) 294-1116
Contact: Ian MacRae, CEO
ian@encomputers.com
www.encomputers.com
10/24/2020

First Light (NKE Lighting Inc.)
596 Central Dr., Ste. 110
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 463-1100
Contact: Jay Peterson, Jr., Owner
jay@FirstLightVA.com
lightingvirginia.com
5/30/2020

Foodservice Consultants Studio
3420 Pump Road #158
Henrico, VA 23233
(804) 550-2090
Contact: Amy Hegarty, President
Ahegarty@FCSassociate.net
www.foodserviceconsultantsstudio.com
9/13/2020

France Environmental, Inc.
7834 Forest Hill Ave., Ste. 7
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 716-0560
Contact: Michael Leonard, Sr. Project Mgr.
mleonard@franceenv.com
www.Franceenv.com
1/13/2021

Glo Windows and Doors
1001 South 4th St. West, Ste. 1
Missoula, MT 59801
(406) 721-2741
Contact: Russ Hellem
russ@glowindows.com
www.glowindows.com
1/23/2021

Gulf Seaboard General Contractors, Inc.
629 North Washington Highway
P.O. Box 1688
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-7600
Contact: Patrick Dyer, Vice President
pat@gulfseaboard.com
www.gulfseaboard.com
3/3/2021

HG Design Studio
5701 Grove Ave.
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 740-7500
Contact: Meril Gerstenmaier, Managing Partner
mgerstenmaier@1hg.net
www.1hg.net
2/10/2021

Hippo Seal, Inc.
P.O. Box 405
Lynchburg, VA 24505
(434) 439-4213
Contact: Mary Theil Holton, Owner/President
marytheil@hipposealinc.com
www.hipposealcaulking.com
12/10/2020

Katheryn Robertson, Ltd.
2225 Hanover Avenue
Richmond, VA 23220
(804) 353-6721
Contact: Abbey Bishop, Principal
bishopscroft@katherynrobertson.com
www.katherynrobertson.com
2/1/2020

Keith Fabry Reprographic Solutions
1420 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 649-7551
Contact: Jimmy Keith
jimmy@keithfabry.com
www.keithfabry.com
10/24/2020

Kimley-Horn Associates 
4525 Main Street, Ste. 1000
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 213-8600
Contact: Dave France, Senior Associate
Dave.France@Kimley-Horn.com
www.Kimley-Horn.com
5/17/2020

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
1006 E. Jefferson St., Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2108
Contact: Bill Mechnick, President
bill@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
9/11/2020

Lee/Shoemaker LLC
1400 Eye Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 971-9400
Contact: Jonathan C. Shoemaker, Esq.
jcs@leeshoemaker.com
www.leeshoemaker.com
7/24/2020

Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, PC
5032 Rouse Dr., Ste. 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 671-8826
Contact: David Mykins, President
dmykins@lynchmykins.com
www.lynchmykins.com
9/30/2020

McGriff Insurance Services
P.O. Box 17370
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 678-5013
Contact: Kathy Blanchard, Sr. Vice President/Professional Liability
kblanchard@McGriffInsurance.com
www.McGriffInsurance.com
6/24/2020

McPherson Design, PLLC
108 Brittany Lane
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 630-2861
Contact: Roland McPherson
mdpllcrem@outlook.com
www.mcphersondesignpllc.com
8/27/2020

MARVA The Galleria of Stone
12200 Marva Way
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 739-0176
Contact: George Kyriacou, VP of Sales, Architectural Division
george@marvamarble.com
www.marvamarble.com
www.neolith.com
9/21/2020

Nydree Flooring
1115 Vista Park Dr., Ste. C
Forest, VA 24551
(410) 999-4978
Contact: Elizabeth Woods
ewoods@nydree.com
www.nydreeflooring.com
2/7/2021

PACE Collaborative, P.C.
1277 Perimeter Pkwy.
Virginia Beach, VA 23454
(757) 499-7233
Contact: Brandon E. Wood
brandonw@pace-pme.com
www.pace-pme.com
10/31/2020

PC&A Business Environments
1901 E. Franklin St., Ste. 109
Richmond, VA 23223
(757)749-4002
Contact: Matt Cheadle, Business Development Manager
matt@pcanda.com
www.pcanda.com
9/24/2020

Pella Windows of Virginia
2207 Station Rd.
N. Chesterfield, VA 23234
(804) 873-4921
Contact: Elizabeth Connolly
econnolly@pella386.com
www.pellabranch.com
2/14/2021

Phoenix Noise & Vibration, LLC
5216 Chairmans Ct., Ste. 107
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 846-4227
Contact: Gloria Johannessen
gjohannessen@phoenixnv.com
www.phoenixnv.com
7/16/2020

Polyguard
3338 Nansemond River Drive
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 375-0588
Contact: Mike Dunlap
mdunlap@polyguard.com
www.polyguardproducts.com
11/12/2020

SKANSKA USA BUILDING
4309 Emperor Blvd. Ste. 200
Durham, NC 27703
(919) 941-7900
Contact: Bob Myer
bob.myer@skanska.com
www.Skanska.com
3/28/2020

Spacesaver Storage Solutions
10040 Whitesel Road
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 798-3701
Contact: Art Bykonen, Storage Specialist
art@spacesaverVA.com
www.spacesaverVA.com
11/14/2020

Thompson Consulting Engineers
22 Enterprise Parkway, Suite 200
Hampton, VA 23666
(757) 599-4415
Contact: Kevin Allen, President
kallen@mjtengineers.com
www.mjtengineers.com
9/30/2020

Virginia Ready Mixed Concrete Association
250 West Main Street, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22902 
(703) 966-6743
Contact:HessamNabavi
hessam@vrmca.com
www.vrmca.com
5/16/2020

Wellborn + Wright
3801 Carolina Ave.
Richmond, VA 23222
(804)569-5425
Contact: Mark Every, President
mevery@wellbornwright.com
www.wellbornwright.com
4/11/2020

Williams Mullen
200 South 10th St., Ste. 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 420-6541
Contact: Patrick Cushing, Partner
pcushing@williamsmullen.com
www.williamsmullen.com
6/20/2020

York Building Products
950 Smile Way
York, PA 17404
(717) 515-8374
Contact: Dan Longenderfer
dlongenderfer@yorkbuilding.com
www.yorkbuilding.com
6/1/2020


Want to show your support by becoming an allied member?

Contact CathyGuske, Member Services Director, with any questions.