We appreciate the allied members of the AIA Virginia and their support of the architecture profession in Virginia. Our allied members will be involved in AIA Virginia events this year including tours, socials, Art of Practice conference or the Design Forum, and our annual conference, Architecture Exchange East.

Scroll to the bottom of the list for an application and benefits explanation.

2RW Consultants, Inc.
100 10th St. NE, Ste. 202
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2116
Contact: Matthew Lewis, PE
matthewl@2rw.com
www.2RW.com
9/24/2022

AGS Stainless, Inc.
7873 NE Day Rd.
Bainbridge Island, WA 98110
(360) 990-2923
Contact: Kevin Harris
kevin@agsstainless.com
www.agsstainless.com
10/8/21

APCO Sign Systems
Washington, DC Office
(301) 577-3930 
Contact: Marie White
mwhite@apcosigns.com
www.apcosigns.com
11/18/21

Arch Resources
29 Mainland Rd.
Harleysville, PA 19438
(804) 543-5555
Contact: Jeff Gary, Project Manager
jeff@archres-inc.com
archres-inc.com
10/08/2021

Batchelder & Collins
2305 Granby St.
Norfolk, VA 23517
(757) 625-2506
Contact: Gil Carpenter
gcarpenter@batchelder-brick.com
www.757brick.com
10/8/21

Benjamin Obdyke, Inc.
400 Babylon Rd., Suite A
Horsham, PA 19044
(717) 844-3645
Contact: Karl Feucht, Market Development Manager
kfeucht@obdyke.com
www.benjaminobdyke.com
4/14/22

Dormakaba USA
6161 E. 75th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 586-5982
Contact: Jimmy Wickham
Jimmy.wickham@dormakaba.com
www.dormakaba.com
10/8/21

Epic Metals
3605 Mayland Court
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 476-4186
Contact: David Weber
dweber@epicmetals.com
www.epicmetals.com 
10/8/21

Guardian Glass
2800 Harmon Rd.
Auburn Hills, MI 48326
(703) 435-5841
Contact: Tuan Tran
Ttran1@guardian.com
www.guardianglass.com
10/8/21

Gulf Seaboard General Contractors, Inc.
629 North Washington Highway
P.O. Box 1688
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-7600
Contact: Patrick Dyer, Vice President
pat@gulfseaboard.com
www.gulfseaboard.com
3/10/2022

Huber Engineered Woods
10925 David Taylor Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
(804) 357-3698
Contact: Jim Jenkins, Region Sales Manager
James.Jenkins@huber.com
www.huberwood.com
6/25/2022

J.A. Heisler Contracting Co., Inc.
3201 Lanvale Avenue
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 355-2616
Contact: Jack Heisler, President
jack@jaheisler.com
www.jaheisler.com
11/6/2021

Keith Fabry Reprographic Solutions
1420 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 649-7551
Contact: Jimmy Keith
jimmy@keithfabry.com
www.keithfabry.com
10/24/2021

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
1006 E. Jefferson St., Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2108
Contact: Bill Mechnick, President
bill@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
9/15/2022

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
21515 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 310
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 437-7907
Contact: Zachary Lette, Vice President
zac@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
9/15/2022

Lee/Shoemaker LLC
1400 Eye Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 971-9400
Contact: Jonathan C. Shoemaker, Esq.
jcs@leeshoemaker.com
www.leeshoemaker.com
8/2/2022

Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, PC
5032 Rouse Dr., Ste. 200
Virginia Beach, VA 23462
(757) 502-8511
Contact: Justin Trent, Managing Director
jtrent@lynchmykins.com
www.lynchmykins.com
10/13/2021

McGriff Insurance Services
P.O. Box 17370
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 678-5013
Contact: Kathy Blanchard, Sr. Vice President/Professional Liability
kblanchard@McGriff.com
www.McGriff.com
08/10/2022

McPherson Design, PLLC
108 Brittany Lane
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 630-2861
Contact: Roland McPherson
mdpllcrem@outlook.com
www.mcphersondesignpllc.com
9/8/2022

Marino WARE Industries              
400 Metuchen Road
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
(908) 757-9000
Contact:  Anthony Stazzone
amstazzone@marinoware.com
www.marinoware.com
12/16/21

MARVA The Galleria of Stone
12200 Marva Way
Midlothian, VA 23112
(804) 739-0176
Contact: John Ashikis, Sales Manager
john.ashikis@marvamarble.com
www.marvamarble.com
www.neolith.com
9/21/2021

Metl-Span
1720 Lakepointe Dr.
Lewisville, TX 75057
(704) 343-1700
Contact: Kevin Franz, Business Develop Manager
kevin.franz@metlspan.com
www.metlspan.com
2/3/2022

Nello Wall Systems
6685 Santa Barbara Rd.
Elkridge, MD 21075
(410) 579-8533
Contact: Kelly Batchelder
kellyb@nellowall.com
www.nellowall.com
10/8/21

Nichiha USA, Inc.
6465 E. Johns Crossing, Ste. 250
Johns Creek, GA 30097
(770) 805-9466
Contact: Ivy Bohn
ibohn@nichiha.com
www.nichiha.com
10/8/21

Nydree Flooring
1115 Vista Park Dr., Ste. C
Forest, VA 24551
(410) 999-4978
Contact: Elizabeth Woods
ewoods@nydree.com
www.nydreeflooring.com
10/08/2021

pella 386
7658 Cherokee Road
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 873-4921
Contact: Elizabeth Connolly
econnolly@pella386.com
www.pellabranch.com
2/26/2022

Phoenix Noise & Vibration, LLC
5216 Chairmans Ct., Ste. 107
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 846-4227
Contact: Gloria Johannessen
gjohannessen@phoenixnv.com
www.phoenixnv.com
7/19/2022

Residential Elevators
2910 Kerry Forest Pkwy., D4-1
Tallahassee, FL 32309
(800) 832-2004
Contact: Greg Spencer
gspencer@residentialelevators.com
www.residentialelevators.com
10/8/21

ROCKWOOL
268 Hemmingway Lane
Saverna Park, MD 21146
(240) 3196217
Contact: Michael Maguire, Regional Architectural Manager – Mid-Atlantic
michael.maguire@rockwool.com
www.rockwool.com/north-america
3/24/2022

RVA Construction, Inc.
11206 Leadbetter Rd., Ste. #6
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 622-5852
Contact: Daniel Corker, President
dcorker@rvaconstruction.com
http://rvaconstruction.com
2/5/2022 

Sherwin Williams
6562 W. Broad St.
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 774-1967
Contact: Matt Smith
Matthew.a.smith@sherwin.com
www.sherwin.com
10/8/21

Swirnow Building Systems
2801 Sisson St.
Baltimore, MD 21211
(410) 338-1122
Contact: John Stahl
jstahl@swirnow.com
www.swirnow.com
10/8/21

Virginia Energy Efficiency Council (VAEEC)
www.vaeec.org
Contact: Chelsea Harnish, Executive Director
chelsea@vaeec.org

Virginia Ready Mixed Concrete Association
250 West Main Street, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22902 
(703) 966-6743
Contact: HessamNabavi
hessam@vrmca.com
www.vrmca.com
8/12/2022

Vitro Architectural Glass
400 Guys Run Rd.
Cheswick, PA 15024
(717) 303-6566
Contact: David Trautman
dtrautman@vitro.com
www.vitroglazings.com
10/8/21

Wealth Innovations, LLC
4905 Dickens Rd., Ste. 108
Richmond, VA 23230
(804) 355-5543
Contact: Stan Black
fsbjrbiz@gmail.com
www.wealthinnovationsllc.com
10/21/2021

Williams Mullen

200 South 10th St., Ste. 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 420-6541
Contact: Patrick Cushing, Partner
pcushing@williamsmullen.com
www.williamsmullen.com
08/10/2022

York Building Products
950 Smile Way
York, PA 17404
(717) 515-8374
Contact: Dan Longenderfer
dlongenderfer@stewartcompanies.com
www.yorkbuilding.com
10/08/2021


Want to show your support by becoming an allied member?

Contact CathyGuske, Member Services Director, with any questions.