We appreciate the allied members of the AIA Virginia and their support of the architecture profession in Virginia. AIA Virginia allied membership is open to all affiliated professionals, service providers, and product representatives in the building and construction industry.

Scroll to the bottom of the list for an application and benefits explanation.

Current Allied Members

2RW Consultants, Inc.
100 10th St. NE, Ste. 202
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2116
Contact: Matthew Lewis, PE
matthewl@2rw.com
www.2RW.com
9/24/2022

Bamforth Engineers + Surveyors
2207 Hampton Blvd.
Norfolk, VA 23517
Contact: Anna Lee Bamforth, President
alb@bamforth.com
www.bamforth.com
2/3/2023

Benjamin Obdyke, Inc.
400 Babylon Rd., Suite A
Horsham, PA 19044
(717) 844-3645
Contact: Karl Feucht, Market Development Manager
kfeucht@obdyke.com
www.benjaminobdyke.com
4/14/22

BQE Software
3825 Del Amo Blvd.
Torrance, CA 90503
(866) 945-1595
Contact: Courtney Little, Demand Gen Marketing Manager
courtneyl@bqe.com
www.BQE.com
3/15/2023

ClientPay
3700 N. Capital of Texas Hwy., Suite 30
Austin, TX 78746
(512) 745-9081
Contact: Carolina Corrales, Account Manager
ccorrales@affinipay.com
https://www.clientpay.com/partners/aia-virginia/
2/4/2023

Dunbar
1025 Boulders Parkway, Ste. 310
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 323-0656
Contact: Brian Stanley, Principal
bstanley@dunbarstructural.com
www.dunbarstructural.com
10/5/22

Epic Metals
3605 Mayland Court
Richmond, VA 23233
(804) 986-0123
Contact: David Weber
dweber@epicmetals.com
www.epicmetals.com 
10/8/22

The Garland Company
7950 Brown Road
North Chesterfield, VA 23235
(804)334-6713
Contact: Paxton Whitmore, Territory Manager
pwhitmore@garlandind.com
www.garlandco.com
3/23/2023

Guardian Glass
11559 Links Drive
Reston, VA 20190
(703) 435-5841
Contact: Tuan Tran
Ttran1@guardian.com
www.guardianglass.com
10/29/22

Gulf Seaboard General Contractors, Inc.
629 North Washington Highway
P.O. Box 1688
Ashland, VA 23005
(804) 752-7600
Contact: Patrick Dyer, Vice President
pat@gulfseaboard.com
www.gulfseaboard.com
4/29/2023

HG Design Studio
5701 Grove Ave.
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 740-7500
Contact: Brian Pulsifer, Asst. Dir. of Business Development
shaubrock@1hg.net
www.1hg.net
2/23/2023

Huber Engineered Woods
10925 David Taylor Drive, Suite 300
Charlotte, NC 28262
(804) 357-3698
Contact: Jim Jenkins, Region Sales Manager
James.Jenkins@huber.com
www.huberwood.com
6/25/2022

Keith Fabry Reprographic Solutions
1420 Commerce Road
Richmond, VA 23224
(804) 649-7551
Contact: Jimmy Keith
jimmy@keithfabry.com
www.keithfabry.com
10/24/2021

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
1006 E. Jefferson St., Suite B
Charlottesville, VA 22902
(434) 296-2108
Contact: Bill Mechnick, President
bill@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
9/15/2022

Land Planning and Design Associates, Inc.
21515 Ridgetop Circle, Suite 310
Sterling, VA 20166
(703) 437-7907
Contact: Zachary Lette, Vice President
zac@lpda.net
www.lpda.net
9/15/2022

Lee/Shoemaker LLC
1400 Eye Street NW, Suite 200
Washington, DC 20005
(202) 971-9400
Contact: Jonathan C. Shoemaker, Esq.
jcs@leeshoemaker.com
www.leeshoemaker.com
8/2/2022

Lynch Mykins Structural Engineers, PC
400 Granby Street, Suite 401
Norfolk, VA 23510
(757) 502-8511
Contact: Justin Trent, Managing Director
jtrent@lynchmykins.com
www.lynchmykins.com
11/1/2022

McGriff Insurance Services
P.O. Box 17370
Richmond, VA 23226
(804) 678-5013
Contact: Kathy Blanchard, Sr. Vice President/Professional Liability
kblanchard@McGriff.com
www.McGriff.com
08/10/2022

McPherson Design, PLLC
108 Brittany Lane
Suffolk, VA 23435
(757) 630-2861
Contact: Roland McPherson
mdpllcrem@outlook.com
www.mcphersondesignpllc.com
9/8/2022

mafi
302 Marvin Rd.
Silver Spring, MD 20901
(917) 488-0410
Contact: Walter Lourie, Sustainability Manager
w.lourie@mafi.com
www.mafi.com
4/7/2023

Marino WARE Industries              
400 Metuchen Road
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
(908) 757-9000
Contact:  Anthony Stazzone
amstazzone@marinoware.com
www.marinoware.com
1/17/2023

Nello Wall Systems
6685 Santa Barbara Rd.
Elkridge, MD 21075
(410) 579-8533
Contact: Kelly Batchelder
kellyb@nellowall.com
www.nellowall.com
10/11/22

Pella
7658 Cherokee Road
Richmond, VA 23225
(804) 873-4921
Contact: Elizabeth Connolly
econnolly@pella386.com
www.pella.com
4/7/2023

Phoenix Noise & Vibration, LLC
5216 Chairmans Ct., Ste. 107
Frederick, MD 21703
(301) 846-4227
Contact: Gloria Johannessen
gjohannessen@phoenixnv.com
www.phoenixnv.com
7/19/2022

SETTY
3040 Williams Dr., Ste. 600
Fairfax, VA 22031
(703) 691-2115
Contact: Rohit Setty, Principal & VP
rohit.setty@setty.com
www.Setty.com
3/6/2023

Virginia Ready Mixed Concrete Association
250 West Main Street, Suite 100
Charlottesville, VA 22902 
(703) 966-6743
Contact: HessamNabavi
hessam@vrmca.com
www.vrmca.com
8/12/2022

Whiting-Turner
13454 Sunrise Valley Dr., Ste. 110
Herndon, VA 20171
(202) 439-2506
Contact: K.C. Haile, Sr. Vice President
kc.haile@whiting-turner.com
www.whiting-turner.com
3/29/2023

Williams Mullen
200 South 10th St., Ste. 1600
Richmond, VA 23219
(804) 420-6541
Contact: Patrick Cushing, Partner
pcushing@williamsmullen.com
www.williamsmullen.com
08/10/2022

York Building Products
950 Smile Way
York, PA 17404
(717) 515-8374
Contact: Dan Longenderfer
dlongenderfer@stewartcompanies.com
www.yorkbuilding.com
11/1/2022


Want to show your support by becoming an allied member?

Apply/Renew Online>>
Download an Application>>

Allied Membership Benefits

  • Invitation to all signature events (Architecture Exchange East, Design Forum, Art of Practice) and member registration rate at all events
  • List your educational events on the www.Inform-magazine.com calendar
  • Company listed on this page of allied members with contact info of member
  • Use of the Allied Member logo or the term “AIA Virginia Allied Member” on your website or promotional materials
  • Feature your products or events in one issue of the monthly AIA Virginia member email newsletter
  • Volunteer opportunities to serve on relevant committees/councils at the state level
  • 10% discount on electronic advertising on aiava.org, inform-magazine.com, or member newsletter
  • 25% discount on paper AIA Contract Documents sold by AIA Virginia

Contact CathyGuske, Member Services Director, with any questions.