During AIA Virginia’s Annual Meeting of the Membership on Nov. 2, 2017, the following officers were unanimously elected to serve on the 2018 Board of Directors:

  • President: Eric Keplinger, AIA (AIA HR)
  • President-Elect: Rob Reis, AIA (AIA HR)
  • Past President: Bill Brown, AIA (AIA NV)
  • Secretary: Jeanne Lefever, AIA (AIA R)
  • Treasurer: Mitch Rowland, AIA (AIA R)
  • VP of Government Advocacy: Sean Reilly, AIA (AIA NV)
  • VP of Professional Excellence: Lynden Garland, AIA (AIA R)
  • VP of Member Services: Dan Zimmerman, AIA (AIA CV)
  • VP of Communications and Outreach: Beth Reader, FAIA (AIA NV)

The following person was elected as the 2018 Associate Director:

  • Associate Director: Gina Robinson, Assoc. AIA (AIA NV)

Leave a Reply