AIA Virginia is Thankful for the Following PAC Investors

$5,000 to $9,999
Architecture, Incorporated

$2,500 to $4,999

$1,000 to $2,499
Glave & Holmes Architecture
Quinn Evans Architects
Kenney Payne, AIA (also gave in 2015, 2016, and 2018)

$500 to $999
LeMay Erickson Willcox Architects
William T. Brown, AIA (also gave in 2012-2018)
Robert Comet, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)

R. Corey Clayborne, AIA (also gave in 2014-2015 and 2017-2018)
Theresa del Ninno, AIA (also gave in 2015 and 2018)
Elisabeth Sloan, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
Nick Vlattas, FAIA (also gave in 2012-2018)
Lou Wolf, AIA (also gave in 2016-2018)
Dan Zimmerman, Alloy Architecture & Construction llc (also gave in 2016-2018)

Husain Alam, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Ron Anderson of Nello Wall Systems
Jim Boyd, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Scott Campbell, AIA (also gave in 2016 and 2018)
Tim Colley, AIA (also gave 2012-2018)
Karen Conkey, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
Robert Dunay, FAIA (also gave in 2018)
Robert Easter, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Rebecca Edmunds, AIA OBO r4 llc (also gave in 2018)
Thomas Ellis, AIA (also gave in 2016-2018)
Eliza Engle, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Lynden Garland, AIA (also gave in 2014 and 2016-2018)
Genevieve Keller
Thomas Kerns, FAIA (also gave in 2015 and 2017-2018)
Ed Gillikin, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Eric Keplinger, AIA (also gave in 2015-2018)
Jeanne LeFever, AIA (also gave in 2013 and 2015-2018)
Jeremy Maloney, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
Gregory Powe, AIA
Beth Reader, FAIA (also gave in 2013-2018)
Sean Reilly, AIA (also gave in 2015-2018)
Robert Reis, AIA (also gave in 2013-2015 and 2017-2018)
J. Mitchell Rowland, III, AIA (also gave in 2015 and 2017-2018)
James Scruggs, AIA
Chris Venable, AIA (also gave in 2016-2018)

Up to $99
Anonymous (9)
Krystal Anderson, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Sam Bowling, AIA
April Drake, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Keesha Ezell
John Burns, FAIA (also gave in 2013 and 2015-2018)
Rhea George, Hon. AIA VA (also gave in 2015-2017)
Jody Lahendro, FAIA
Spencer Lepler, AIA (also gave in 2016-2018)
Robert McGinnis, FASLA
Andrew McKinley, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
T.J. Meehan, AIA
Kathryn Prigmore, FAIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
Gareth Ratti, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
Amanda Schlichting, AIA (also gave in 2018)
Marc Treon, AIA (also gave in 2016-2018)
Chris Warren, Assoc. AIA
Jean Webster, AIA (also gave in 2017-2018)
Rob Winstead, AIA (also gave in 2016 and 2018)
Fred Wolf, AIA (also gave in 2018)

Give today at