Young Architects Forum

The Young Architects Forum (YAF)  is organized to address issues of particular importance to recently licensed architects.

Like us on Facebook>>

Young Architect Regional Director (YARD)

Marie McCauley, AIA
mmccauley@silling.com

AIA Northern VA

Simone Saidel, Assoc. AIA (Chair)
sas@lkharchitects.com

Braden Field, AIA (Past Chair)
bradenf@mtfa.net

AIA Richmond VA

Keith Murphy, Assoc. AIA
kmurphy@3north.com

AIA Hampton Roads VA

Jeffrey G Butts, Jr
jbutts@hewv.com

Corrie Machado
corriem@bay-design.com

AIA Blue Ridge VA

Brooke Dooley
brookeemlen@gmail.com

Lindsey Jones
Lindsey.e.jones@vt.edu

AIA Central VA

Shawn Mulligan, AIA
SMulligan@dgparchitects.com

AIA West Virginia

Joshua Shinn, Assoc. AIA
Joshua.shinn@mail.wvu.edu

Membership News

Professional Development News

Government Advocacy News

Virginia Accord

  • The Virginia Accord

    Bringing together the planning and design disciplines to examine two key themes critical to the future — job creation and environmental sustainability — on Sept. 19-20, 2014 at the Virginia Accord.