Categorized | Membership News

Staff Transitions

We have a few staff transitions and new responsibilities to share with you.

Marshall Dreiling is moving on to an exciting new venture but will continue to consult with us for a short time.

We are pleased to introduce Olivia Jennings as our new part-time Communications Coordinator. Olivia will manage our websites, social media, communications + outreach efforts. ojennings@aiava.org

Corey Clayborne, AIA, Executive Vice President, will now also be in charge of Government Advocacy efforts, the Emerging Leaders in Architecture (ELA) program.  cclayborne@aiava.org

Rhea George, Hon. AIA Virginia, Managing Director, will now also be in charge of Professional Development programs including Architecture Exchange East (ArchEx), Virginia Design Forum, and the Art of Practice Conference, along with Knowledge Communities. rgeorge@aiava.org

Keesha Ezell, Director of Finance, continues to manage all financial matters for the association with the assistance of Edward Nace, Accounting Assistant. kezell@aiava.org enace@aiava.org

Judy Cheadle, Sales Director, continues to manage all sales efforts with ArchEx exhibit hall booths, sponsorships, and electronic advertising. jcheadle@aiava.org

Cathy Guske, Hon. AIA Virginia, Member Services Director, continues to manage all aspects of membership, allied memberships, and the member newsletter. cguske@aiava.org

 

MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
View all »

Membership News

  • Staff Transitions

    A few AIA Virginia staff transitions to share with you in the new year.

Professional Development News

Government Advocacy News

  • General Assembly Preview

    The Virginia General Assembly session starts today (January 10) and proposed legislation has been pouring in.

Virginia Accord

  • The Virginia Accord

    Bringing together the planning and design disciplines to examine two key themes critical to the future — job creation and environmental sustainability — on Sept. 19-20, 2014 at the Virginia Accord.